_Nowadays technology is influencing modern art in areas such as design, painting and film._ *Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

These days it is become increasingly common to see how technology is promoting modern art in several sectors including design, painting and filming. I am of the opinion that this trend might bring two main problems in the long run. One primary negative outcome of developing of modern art in art industry might affect on quality and reality of art. That is to say, when artist start to use and engage more technology on their field, they could lose popularity and honor around the globe. For example, machine drawn Mona Lisa might become ordinary picture by multiple series from AI. As a result, museums, gallaries and also overall art industry might face huge decrease. People would choice many options than original art, because of their similarity. Therefore, using technology on this spheres always should controlled by special agencies from authorities. Another negative impact is that young talents might be recognized. In other words, when if young people are interested in such areas including painting and filming but could not engage fully or even get enough experience, their potential and skills would underdeveloped. For instance, millions of adults with high level of creative these days are replaced by modern AI technologies, making impossible for them to practise and develop. Consequently,talented unremarkable generation become for ed to leave their future dream on A half way. Thus, despite of unchangeable abilities of modern technology, regardless of their experience human resource must be enrolled in this term. In conclusion, if modern art is fully engaged on art sectors, ignoring human abilities, the consequences are loss of interest and future artist.