In many parts of the world, it is common for one parent to stay at home and raise a new born child while the other works full-time to earn money. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this?

Advan - great upbringing and more time with baby. provides unlinited care and wellness support/ Diadvan- more financial stress on one person, only one income. managing things One parent looking after baby and other earning money has become very usual practice in the world. This essay will argue that despite the stress of earning money falls on one individual, the benefits such as unlimited care and good upbringing outweigh the drawbacks. Having someone around a new born infant plays an important role in their lives. Especially, a mother who ensures they get breast feed timely. She will take care of their every needs and movement such as, changing dipers, giving them shower and keep them awaay from germs and bacteria. No only does she supervise babies activities but also teach good manners and sacraments which is crucial as they learn quickly in early stage of life. For example, In UK Child Health Support Department did a survey and found that kids who are grown up their parents are more sincere and full of discipline, where others lacks in these and are brat and notorious. However, it puts immense burden on husband or on a earning person of the family as he will have to work more. To pay the big bills of groceries and accomodation rent and utilities and other expenses; as it will all be managed by one individual which can result in to hypertension and stressful life. It would become quite challenging for him to run the show with single hand income and may end up withdrawing his all saving. In addition, he may compromise with his hobbies and lifestyle such as, no family dinnner and holidays trips. In conclusion, one individual presence can really give best care and good values to their child which can be seen in their beahviour while growing up, while It can put more stress on solely working person for the family and he may suffer through some health issues.