Historical objects should be brought back to their country of origin. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Antiquities are precious items that carry a significant importance for a country.It is argued that such rare items should be kept in the country of their creation. I favor this idea for various reasons which will be discussed in this essay. To initiate with, antiques have a certain crucial aspect of history associated with them.As a number of students are fond of learning about the different eras of history, such antiques would enhance their level of learning. In other words,by keeping these antiques in local museums and display centers children would not be bothered by unnecessary trouble linked to traveling.In the the big picture, moreover, this step would develop their motivation levels to adopt professions like, historians, archeologists etc. Thus,bringing back such items of delicacy to home country would serve an immense educational purpose. Furthermore,security is another reason these objects should undergo restoration.Since, these unique objects are worth millions, many a times, their safety is jeopardised, once they are transferred to a foreign country. That is to say, these items get stolen by thieves, or get lost once they are mobilised internationally. Hence,it is preferable to keep them in the local destination as, the authorities would be more capable of safeguarding them. On the contrary,the counterargument states that, while these objects might have certain advantages which are undeniable,the money spent on preserving them could be expended on other major issues affecting the countries on the global level, such as, unemployment,pollution etc. Therefore,the governments needs to devise an appropriate strategy to curtail this issue; so, that it proves beneficial for everyone. In conclusion,I agree such amenities of historical significance serve a vital educational purpose and must be protected, but that can only be possible if the government finds a viable solution by allocating a certain amount for this action to be carried out.