In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

In the forthcoming years transportation items provide from technology and only human being in the inside would be the passengers. In my opinion, that side of development have more benefits than disadvantages. In the recent years the technology sufficiently grow. However driverless cars are the real example for that. The driverless car is a mechanism, which managed by the robot. However engineers built a strong mechanical systems in the robots. In this mechanism allow all driver rules and car usage on a proper way. Additionally that kind of transport methods already popular in USA. For instance as a popular robot company, Tesla, produce these cars for the taxi usage. It was a strange experience for delegates but locals already used to it. As the artificial intelligent is get to popular in this generation, however a new techonology opportunities are acceptable in the modern world. However I am convinced that in forthcoming most of the people prefer the driverless car. As a result, driverless cars have benefits more than disadvantages. Considering that, they are managed by the robot and it’s good than an alchoolic or uneducated driver. In my view the only limitation could be the lower ability to make intuitive decisions. To conclude from my standpoint we have to adapt those kind of innovations for our future life. Additionally those innovations make easier our life.