You are participating in an online discussion. The question is: Is competition important for students? Post your response, giving reasons and examples. Write 180–200 words.

I strongly believe that competition plays a vital role in student’s development. Competing helps students build confidence, discipline, and perseverance, which are important qualities for future success. Health competition is essential for children, because through competitions, students learn that effort and they understand need to learn a lot of things for win and make winner. This experience builds character and resilience, helping them face real life challenges more effectively. Howewer, competition should all the time remain friendly and positive, because from time to time through competition a dispute arises. For example, a dispute arises between friends or relations. Therefore, teachers should teaches teamwork and team spirit. When managed properly, competition not only boosts motivation but also strengthens relationships students. In conclusion, competition is necessary for personal and social development. Moreover, prepare students for the challenges and responsibilities of adult life. When the coordinators organize competitions, thereby feeling determined. As a result, they prepare future life challenges, which helps them become stronger. This leads to great future.