Biological warfare is the use of infectious agents with the intent to kill humans as an act of war. Some People believe that this type of warfare should be legally regularized by the UN. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

There is no denying the fact that using biological weapones is concider warcrime and it is againest the law. While it is a commonly held belif that the regulation for this sort of warfare should be from United Nations, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, I consider that this type of weapone must be illegal to use whatever the ceromistances. To begin with, many individuals believe that biowarfare is very dangerous when used on human kind or even animals. In other words, using this type of weapone on people such as bacterial weapone or viruses, would significantly effect human life and it may leads to death. In addition, most countries that use biological weapone against other countries commeted warcrime. For example, Germany's government has commeted a substantial war crime by using bio-hazardious ammo on jweish individulas during the second world war, which is leads to a huge number of death amoung them. In another words, when this sort of weapone regulated by the United Nations could give a clear rules and cut harm, but that is hard to enforce it and could still be misused by some countries. It is also possible to say that even stricter rules connot stop leakage, cheating, and wrong use of that kind of weapone, which can give cover to illegal use and work. Moreover, providing alternatives more active ways are better for strengthen non-proliferation. For instance, we could improve our health systems, quick detecation and response to keep a stronge ban. In conclusion, despite people having differnet opinion. I tend to believe that providing an alternative way is a better chose for us as human to prevent us from using this kind of weapone.