In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experiences.

In recent years, popularity of driverless car had increased significantly. Many individuals believe that, in future all cars will be computer driven car and passengers will be only people travelling inside these vehicles. This eassy will explain why I believe its advantages outweigh disadvantages with logical explanation. One of the concerning thing about driver less car is it might not be able to make a decision perfect in critical condition. Beacuse, in such a challenging situation computerized vehicle won't be able to take any decision, out of it's program. This is why some people would doubt on it safety. Moreover, these vehicles are very expensive and it would be very challenging for middle class people to afford and maintenance these cars Apart from its drawbacks, there are several reasons why it could be beneficial for all of us. Initially, automated car could reduce our traffic problem significantly. Because, automated cars will must follow every traffic role and law strictly. We often see many people do over speeding and due to this sometime many accident happened by which road safety are getting questioned, so applying those computer programmed vehicles road safety can be achieved. In addition, driverless would be a blessing for disable people that can drive itself, those people whose need anyone to drive for them, by driverless car they will be able to travel independently wherever they want without need of anyone help. In conclusion, although driverless car has some drawbacks. However I believe it's benefits are outweight disadvantages.