Some people think that physical strength is important for success in sport, while other people think that mental strength is more important. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

As a matter of fact, both physical and mental strngths are two of the main pillers for success in sport. However, there is a long depat regarding which factor is more curtial. Some people argue that having a physical strength is the key in playing sports. Others believe that mental health is more important. Following are the points that each team uses to support their view. On the one hand, the majority agrees that being physical strong plays a significant role in achievements in sports. Athelets have to keep a regular excercising routine. Also, they have to watch their eating habbits and maintain a healthy diet. They will need their strength to win competition and be able to win competitions. on the other hand, mental health plays a significant part in having a successful sport journey. Many people argue that psychological status directly affects the physical condition of athletes. For example, the pressure caused by the strong competition in the sports sector causes many psycological illneses like depression. Because of this many players are leaving the field. Also, numerious of physical diseases are mainly a result of psycological issue. Therefore, the mental health of the player affects his/ her physical condition and strength. To sum up, mental health is as important as the physical strength for success in sport. In my opinion I believe that the mental condition of players has more critical effect on their success than their phsyical strength as it is affected by it. That is to say to have a strong body you should have a healthy mental status. Therefore, players should keep a healthy lifestyle by excercising regularly, maintaining a healthy diet and most impotantly take care of his/ her mental health.