Wild nature nowadays needs conservation. To which extend do you agree or disagree

In the modern world, it is undeniable that wildlife is getting extinct day by day, because of which it is the responsibility of humans to conserve Wild nature. I agree with this statement, and the reason for this notion will be discussed in the upcoming paragraphs. One of the most important concerns is that, wild animals are getting extinct. To elaborate, the natural ecosystem is getting disrupted because of the imbalance in the natural habitat, as there are some species which are disappearing because of human's disrespectful behaviour towards nature, leading to multiple problems such as Global warming. For instance, The Tiger is the national animal of India. However, recent research shows that only 1400 Tigers remain. As a result, the upcoming generation will not be able to see them. Moreover, branded companies are making expensive products in which they are using the skin of animals. To exemplify, creatures are killed for the purpose of making costly goods. For example, designer bags are manufactured while using the skin of animals such as tiger, snakes, and crocodiles. Therefore, it is very important to protect there life, because it will disturb the natural cycle. In conclusion, it is evident that it is important to save wildlife as they are less in number, and in future our next generation would not be able to witness the advantages of wild animals. I have personally came to believe that the need of conservation is very important.