Some people think that professionals such as doctors or engineers should be required to work in their home country while others think they should be free to work in other countries. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

In these days, there are many careers to choose from, and work -life opportunities have enabled many skilled employees to find jobs elsewhere in more developing countries. However, many people think that such professions should bring more comfort and stability than working abroad. While it is reasonable to think that one should prefer to make decisions carefully, this essay will discuss the topic and give reasons to support the claim. First and foremost, working inside a country is more convenient and closer to family. As a result, many people who follow this path could work close to home and do not often commute or live far away from their family because their workplace are nearer to where they live. Moreover, they won't suffer from alienation, stress from work, oversea sickness which can undermine their performance because they have direct relatives to accompany them when they feel isolated or unsatisfied. Secondly, people may have more chances of receiving bonuses when they work locally and even get promoted if they dedicate themselves and earn good achievements. However, in other countries where many elite employee that are well-adept, there is not only serious competition arises that makes working more difficult and causes constant pressure for them to keep up with the pace, but also redundancies or instability in work, let alone receiving rewards or climbing up the rank On the other hand, there working abroad can also have advantages, as it usually offers considerably higher earnings in return for harsh disciplinary and extreme demands for high-performances. In addition, it also provides a more modern way of living that cannot be found in a country where you live locally. Instead of conventional amenities, you may be provided with more convenient form transport, better living standards. Furthermore, working abroad in a famous corporation can expose you to a more well-arranged way of working and allow you to learn new things and discover many legal work ethics. In conclusion, although working abroad offers higher salaries and valuable experience, working inside one's own country provides stability and closeness to family. Therefore, individuals should carefully consider their personal priorities before deciding where to work.