The working week should be shorter and workers should have a longer weekend. Do you agree or disagree

It is argued that the work period must be reduced and employees should have more rest days. This essay totally agrees with the statement because minimizing work hours would benefit the individual’s occupation, and it would give people the time to invest in themselves.  Decreasing the amount of working days is an essential factor to perform better while producing tasks. If employess had enough rest and quality time it will make them passionate to get back to their job, work harder, and strive. Which will lead to a positive result for the company because thiee performance will be twice as better than working for more week days. For example, a previous study has shown that employees in Apple company increased the outcomes of Apple by working less days than before. Another reason is that it will allow them to return to their hobbies and interests, this will impact their pesonallity in various aspects. Enjoying activities that are not job related will increase the person’s dopamine. Therefor, it is going to result in their behavior, mindset, and how they treat the tasks they are given. It will give them the chance to work better and be more creative. Furthermore, it will not only benefit the occupation but also their life. The individual’s personality is going to be more productive and motivated. In instance, in 2018 the USA has reported that around 45% of employees started be more prodctive after getting back to their hobbies. In conclusion, the length of working days should be shortend and rest days should be more because, it will affect the job and employees positively and it could be seen as an advantage for one’s life.