Nowadays,many people choose to be self employed rather than work for a company or organization. Why might this be the case? What could be the disadvantages.

There is no doubt that recently many people prefer to be self employed rather than working for someone else. The question is, what are the advantages and disadvantages of being your own boss? This essay focuses on the reasons why people like to be self emplyed and the the disadvantages of that. In term of the recent trend of being self employed. The main point given to support this preference is that you will have flexibility in your working hours and place. To illustrate, havingg your own business or work will allow you to choose the exact time when you work as well as being able to work from your convienient location. Self emploed have the previlage to work from home or some might prefer to have a working office. In another words, there is no restrictions on specific checking in and checking out time or working on site. However, there are some disadvantages of being self employed. Firstly, commitment. Many people find it difficults to be productive without strict leader and rules to follow. Secondly, overcoming failure. As a matter of fact, one of the most critical opsticals of running your own business is being able to recover after facing a crisis. That is to say, in big organizations or companies many people hold account for a mistake commited. Also, they are more likely to reciver quickly. Neverless, many of self employers stop working immediately. In another words, having colleages and an employer will decrease the work effort needed. To sum up, it is evident that numerious of people prefer to be their own boss, but there are still some challenges of beng self employed. Self employed people have to ensure to learn how to be leaders and to have patient to be able to success in the future.