Some people think that young people should follow traditions of the society, while other people think that young people should be free to behave as individuals. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is a debate between traditions and self-dependency, where some people believe that teenagers need to follow cultural traditions, however, few are of opinion that they should be free for their behavior. Thus, I would like to illustrate with relevant reasons and examples with my stand in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one hand, people need to maintain cultural sustainability. According to that, people need to preserve culture and build relationships between family members and friends. In other words, whatever parents gain, they can teach their child about discipline and moral value. Besides this, it is also true that traditions also preserve cultural heritage. To quote and instance, they can celebrate and maintain social equality on function, dress codes, languages, and respects to each other. On the other hand, people need some freedom to grow and develop personal identity. In today’s society, everyone wants to become independent, which give a chance for creativity and innovations. Moreover, if people build their career by themselves, which can improve their knowledge. In their whole life, some difficulties arise they can solve without any interruption and anyone's help. However, if parents force to follow tradition, then they do not get self-power. For instance, independency gives a chance to build a career, according to their choice and interest. They can show their ability, whereas in education, lifestyle and business. Overall, I still opine that, young people should need to respect traditions, but we cannot be forced into their decision. In modern society, individual freedom is crucial for a strong future.