Some people believe that saving money is important? Do you agree with this? Support wour idea withe reasons.

It is true that saving money these days has become extremely important. I completely agree with this view because it is essential for individuals around the world. However, this essay will explain why I agree with this perspective, and the reasons for my agreement. One main reason to agree with this idea is that saving money has become essential to avoid hard days. For example, many people face emergency health cases during their life. As a result, they need financial support to have good health. Moreover, some people need to buy a new car or a home when they become old, and once they have to do these, they have to spend money, even if they can take a financial support from banks, it will cost them more than saving money, and in some cases, they may not be allowed to get support. Another reason to agree with this is that the fact of giving the children a chance to improve their skills and complete their studies as well. For example, completing studies has become expensive, and important to get a job in many countries, and one impact of this is that you have to be ready for this, and the only way to be ready for giving your children financial support is saving your money. Moreover, if your children need to improve their skills by joining courses that help them develop their skills, they will need your support. In conclusion, it is clear that saving money is essential for people. I am with this view because no one can live a normal life and give their family a chance to live a good life, without saving money.