Shops should not be allowed to sell any food or drinks that have been scientifically to be bad for people's health. To what extent you agree or disagree.

Some people believe that edible items which leaves bad imprints on health, should be sold on shops they support it by quoting: liquor and tobacco already being sold widely, and they are widely known for their serious health implications. However, I strongly believe that those food articles which is not good for health should not be sold on shops. One key reason is health, as health is considered to be a real wealth of any human being. Those bad food items have a deter effect on an individual, because it is widely observed some food items have carcinogenic agents in it. As they do not respond immediately but it do effects on a longer run. For example in India recently a well known instant noodle company found high amount of lead during a lab test, as lead is a cancer causing agent may arises some serious questions food being sold widely. Some capitalist proposes lower scrutiny and not to sabotage the markets. But one did not have any right to earn money on the stake of public health. There are various examples where people ended up at hospital with high bills. At last those sub graded food item work as double edged sword. In conclusion, although food items seen as a emerging concept of business nowadays, but we could not put public health on stake for the sake of capitalist's appetite. Government should enforce the stricter regulations and establish a autonomous body for conducting the periodical audits on those shops.