Some people think that all law breakers should be put into prison while others believe that there are better alternatives. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It is always a topic of bebate weather criminals must be sentence to jail or other ways can be used. In my opinion different ways such as rehabilitation centers are more efficient in order to make them good civilians. In order to give consequences of rule breaker's actions rehabilitation center are good alternative to jail sentence. It is important that criminal learn from their mitakes and becomes good persons of society. In rehabilitation centers they will learn new skills, which can be used to get jobs afterwards. Moreover, in these facilties they learn behavior correction trainings which inhibit them for commiting such actions in the future. For intance, research data of a study done in LLR college showed that criminals who serve their punishment in correctional facilities are 52% are less likey to recommit the crims. Some crimes are very dangerous, that jail punishment is the only options to serve penality for justification such as murderers. Although, I believe that such personalities when they go to jail they meet with another criminals, which put negative impact on their cognition. Furthermore, their mindet remain same as, they started living with criminal mind pople. Therefore, they even can not learn new skills to hunt jobs after serving jail. Hence, there is more tendency for them to recomit crime again. In the conclusion, it is often argued that either jail punishment is better or there are other options. In my opinion, other options can serve better to help them to restart their life after serving.