The use of social media is replacing face-to-face interaction among many people in society. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

In modern society, life has changed a great deal, especially with social media. This includes the use of social media. Some public believe that social media is replacing face-to-face interaction between family in society. However, others believe that it has many disadvantages. Thus, both views have significant points. This essay provides key information to support the topic and presents my own opinion. On the one hand, in terms of disadvantages, according to the given data, there are many dramatic points in direct face-to-face interaction. This is due to many negative marks. First, the cost is high. Therefore, the high level of charge. As a result, public lose cost. Second, the hard public transport is another important drawback. This needs a new car. In addition, the long time of communication is a major issue. This will make the work time short. However, the emotion is real On the other hand, in terms of advantages, according to the given research, there are many significant points in the use of social news in online interaction. This is due to many positive marks. Firstly, the cost is low. This will save the charges. For example, the smart call is free. As a result, the modern call is easy. Secondly, the phone enhancement is fast. According to that, the word is clear. In conclusion, in terms of advantages and disadvantages, according to the new reports, there are many benefits in the use of social news. However, there are many hard parts in the alternation point. Thus, the government recommends community follow the right guidance for a positive result, a better life and a new future.