Some say you should always marry for love; others say that in an uncertain world it's wiser to marry for money. Discuss both points of view and give your own opinion.

There is no denying the fact that marriage for love or for money, while it is a commonly held belief that others say marriage should be based on affection, there is also an argument that opposes it. In my opinion, i consider that from a point of view, it is people should marry whom they love. To begin, couples will meet difficulties and challenges throughout their marriage. In other words, and only the relationship based on love can make them the adversary. In addition, Marriage based on love is a beautiful thing, for example, when a wife or husband loses a lot of money because of his/her business failure, the other encourages the partner to start agin, they can get through. Another point to consider, some folk say we are living in a materialistic society, it is also possible to say that people should consider partners wealth when deciding marriage, housing prices are soaring recently. For instance, couples who marry those who home fortune are likely, to purchase a home much faster than individuals who do not have enough money. in conclusion, despite people having different views, I believe that while money is one of the essentials in our lives, I firmly believe that love should be first for marriage.