4. (Bình) To improve the quality of education, some people think that we should encourage our students to educate and criticize their teachers. Others believe that will result in loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion

Some people believe that students should be encouraged to evaluate and criticise their teachers in order to improve the quality of education. However, another group of people convinced that it may cause loss of respect and discipline.His essay will discuss both perspectives and explain why I believe that constructive feedback from students can be beneficial for the educational process. Firstly, teachers are the same people as all we are.And it is normal to be wrong sometimes.They aren' t supercomputers and can' t always know the truth. Furthermore,each educator has his own speciality in which his knowledge is impressive and sophisticated.At the same time, knowledge outside their main sphere may be on the primary school level. For example,a math professor can explain in detail the most complicated theorems and formula, meanwhile don' t have any clue about what evolution theory is and how it works. In addition, tiredness also plays a huge role.Sometimes teachers have four or even more lectures per day.Imagine yourself standing on your feet for 5-6 hours straight and explaining things to big groups of students. Also, the fact that teachers are capable of proving his point in an active dispute will only enhance their authority. Because this indicates that he really knows what he talks about and doesn' t just read a text from the internet. On the other hand,not all criticism should be allowed only with direct relation to the theme of the subject or the ongoing conversation.Imagine a situation, pedagogue with a grade in chemistry explains how bonds in molecules work, suddenly some from the audience stand up and start to criticise the way the teacher looks or start speech about the importance of feeding monkeys in a local zoo.It is not a critic, it is a bright example of misbehaviour. This is why such performances have to be prohibited. So i think that students must have possibility to start disputes with teachers.It tends to develop argument skills which are very important in everyday life and can make huge contributions to a future career. In conclusion, opportunity to disagree with the teacher and argue teacher's opinions does not lead to the demolition of discipline and loss of respect. On the contrary, it helps to reinforce authority and develop mental skills of the masses.