Fast food is now universally available in most countries and is becoming increasingly popular. Some feel that this is a positive trend, while others do not. What are your opinions on this?

Over the past decade, fast food restaurants have spread throughout the world. People have had opposing ideas if this is positive or not. My opinion is that eating in fast food is not healthy at all, but beeing such a good taste food, sometimes people could go to eat some hamburgers or french fries. Moreover, young generation chooses this type of restaurant because it is cheaper and faster than the other. For instance, McDonald's has a big variety of food that can be choosen, even for breakfast or dessert. In addition this company creates such a lot of promotions to bring family to eat from them. Another aspect that get clients to these restaurants, is that they usally close very late, giving possibility to workers to eat before going home. In contrast, this type of food is not healthy, so if people start to eat it every day, after ten years, they will be in trouble with their health. Furthermore, it is fat and junk food; this mean that saving on eating fast food could result in paying bigger amount of money to the doctor. In conclusion, my opinion is that people should find a right balance between eating healthy and not.