Some people think having a university degree is the best way to secure a good job. However, others believe skills and experience are more important. Discuss both sides and give your opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your knowledge or experience.

Nowadays, people suggest that having a university education is the excellent road to secure a well paid job. While other consider that benefits are more crucial. In my view, these two reasons are very importan, it depends on type of person. Well, in this essay, I wil discuss you, about this different perspective. On the one hand, a university degree give you more opportunities, like: you can enjoy all the job with your best score, you can have every year courses for qualification. People who have a high education, however they have demand for every job. For instance, my friend finished the medicine university about 2 years ago, and now he has many offers in different spheres. He is a good qualifications doctor, who are having a good salary and excellent conditions. On the other hand, in our century, are very developed Artificial Intelligence (A.I.)In my point of view, if the future robots and new technologies will replace all the works. In the future, will be essential not only high degree, however your experience and skills. I talked about different aspects of employee. For example, are many companies who works in Internet or Instagram, like SMM, they always do enterprise. For this type of work you do not need some knowledge. Only your experience, Internet skills and benefits in yourself. To sum up, I want to say that, this situation has both advantages and disadvantages. This is only about your type of future work and it depends only of your wish. Overall, such as university degree are very important as your experiences are very crucial.