doctors in many countries say that poeple do not do enough physical excercise. What are the causes of this trend. How can this situation be improved?

Nowadays, a lot of people have a sedentary lifestyle and specialists say to make more activity. In this essay, I will examine the main causes of this phenomenon and explain possible ways to solve this problem. The key argument is that the 21st century is a time of technology, which means work will be made by the power of the brain. In other words, there are possibilities like working or learning at home, ordering anything by delivery. For example, typical working mother for breakfast can order something, for transporting child, ask for a taxi online and until the end of the working day sit at the table. As a result, the high quality of life that we have can be the main reason which makes citizens lazy. One possible solution is doing a daily mini workout. While changing the type of life is not possible, it is better to start with small steps. Another way to do exercise is to find a good active friend. It may be a running partner or just a dog. This would allow us to solve the problem of degradation of the body, like seasonal illness or evening headache. Therefore, time for everyday walking or exercises will help in the future to have fewer problems with health.