Nowadays artificial intelligence is being used to drive cars. is thiS A GOOD OR BAD THING

Artificial Intelligence plays a role in driving vehicles in recent times. This is due to the advancement in technology and it should be seen as a positive development because it reduces the frequency of road accidents and workload on drivers. Body · 1 Artificial intelligence being utilized for automobiles increases the accuracy of safety measures and reduces the amount of tasks for drivers to drive efficiently. There is a high chance for safety to be precise when artificial intelligence is programmed into cars because it has been trained to identify road hazards and how to prevent accidents from happening. Imagine a world where all cars use artificial intelligence, there will be no account of accidents because the system will be updated based on regular utilization of artificial technology to develop the intelligence. Body · 2 This technology has efficiently reduced the workload on drivers to act as personal assistants; this will increase the output of their job positively and accurately. For instance, if a driver is able to deliver 20 products on a normal day, there is a high chance to double that output because when the driver is tired, artificial intelligence is trained to cover the delivery while drivers can rest.

In conclusion, the use of artificial intelligence has a positive impact on driving cars as it increases the safety and workload on human lives.