More people are shopping online today than ever before. Why do people choose to shop this way? Are there any disadvantages to shopping online? Provide your opinion and use specific reasons and examples.

There is no denying the fact that most people prefer to shop online rather than shopping in real life, While it is commonly held belief that shopping online has severe conceqences, there is also an argument that opposes it. in my opinion, i consider that online shopping is much easeir and has more advantages. it is widley believed that shopping online is better, The reasoning behind why most people tend to shop online is because it is more futuristic, saves time, which is favourable for individuals who do not have the time to to shop. Furthermore, avoid traffic, resulting increasing car accidents, In addition, the ability to shop anywhere, whether you're at home, work, or any other place. Another point to consider is that while online shopping has its advantages, it also has some drawbacks, such as the possiblity of low quality products due to the inaccuraticy of the pictures, unrelible sites, causing more and more people getting scammed, For example, a significant amount of people who find things online cheap or affordable immneditly buy them without vertifying the website. A study in the uk showed that 38 per cent of indiveduals get fleeced. in conclusion, despite people having different views, i personly believe that online shopping is more effective for most indiveduals in the present time.