Some claim that children are more aware of environmental issues than adults. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is argue that instants are getting more awereness regarding the environmental issues instead of older generation. I totally agree with this, because younger generation is in the school and they are studying second reason is huge adocany of greener planet on the social media. One and most obvious reasons is that schooling, in the school they learn how to tackle the issues regarding environment. Like, which things are distroying to the earth once they learn they reaping to the consequences. For example, in the Germany students learn regarding the recycling how to recycle bags and bottles. Hence, earth becomes pollution free and health related problems can reduced and people can live freely. Second thing is social media, Disseminating information become easier because of certain platforms like you tube, instagram, facebook and any other. In this way information come to young generation because they are most users. They try to make their life more sustainable and liveable. For instance, there are many pop- up advertisements who sell eco friendly products. They see these kind of things while scrolling. Therefore, they learn the merits of greener world. In conclusion, children learn more about the environment then older because of their age and because of activities like social and schooling effects more.