Some people think that the media(such as newspaper) should be allowed to publish information about people's private lives. Other, however, think that there should be controls to stop the media publishing this kind of information. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Few of masses opine that some data regarding people's personal life should be revealed by media for example newspapers. Nevertheless, others believe, some actions should be taken to stop this kind of media publication, because it will effects persons life. I gonna discuss both sides in the upcoming paragraphs. On the one side, printing news about someone's personal life without taking permission whether this is good or bad can disturb them mentally. Due to this they can get dipressed because everyone have right to privacy. Their life can be vanish because somethings people don't want to reveal publicly, in which reporters can put someone life in danger because they can emit suicide. For example, it is very common that some celebrities opt suicide because things of their lives they don't want to share but anyway that things they face infornt of camera and they spoil not only their life but also their families. Hance, other family members feels regret in their entire life and answer the question of media. On the other hand, if someone provide freedom to press to print their life thus their life become in infornt of public, to justify it more, by publish information regarding people's life's there is a transparency. In which they can become more popular because of public interest. For example, most of the celebrities publish information regarding their personal life whether they are married or not, they are living better lifestyle or not. Each and everything they prefer to publish just because of public attention. Hence, they gain more popularity and people's love. To conclude, Although public status is giving certain benefits to viewrs or to people's, it can make some things worst for someone.