Nearly every society has been suffering from bribery for long years. What are the causes and effects? What solutions can you give to address it?

Corruption is a problem that exist in every country or society.It leads to reduced income from taxes and ruins fundtamental institution like law and police. This essay discuss solution that can solve it. First cause is low pay grade for public and goverment workers.People who lives with one hand in mounth and barely fulfilt esential needs like food, place to live, accomadations and etc dont tend to perform their job clear and feirly.So they start to look for extra income such as bribes. For example,policemen who receive miserable salary may take a bribe whith a higher chance than policemen who receive decent salary. Second reason is weak law enforcment and poor punishements.That one policemen who took one bribe will not stop on it.He will go on taking bribes until he can espicaly if he knows that he can bribe court and will not have conviction. Moreover, coruption may be cause by slow and complicated procedures.If people have to wait for month and years for any service form goverment.They migh encourage a workers of intituions where the y nead a service with money incentive. As result it lowers trust between citezens and goverment.People see that criminals are not being punished and infrastrucuture are not devoloping.They start ask themselfec where is their taxe and way lawn dont work.It leads to avoiding taxes and reduce collabaration with authorities. Second effect is slow down of foreign invesment and harm whole economy.Investors from abroad see that this is unrealible market where doing business is a risky deal.Widespread corruption cause tax leaks and affect on effectivenes of goverment orhans what overall have bad inffluence on GDP. My sollution is increasing pau for public workers and implementaion of indpendetn anti-cooruption bureau that obeys foreing foreing countries which do not have benefints in the country where bureay is located. This innovations could cause a siginificant breakthough in the war against corruption. In conclusion, corruption does not have any benefints and causing only negative for country and society.Enrouted corruption is strong enemy but a strong mix of fair pay, clear rules, fast services and open checks can cut bribery and help society be fairer and richer.