Some people say that the only reason for learning a foregin language is in order to travel to or work in a foreign country . Others say that these are not the only reasons why somrone should learn a foreign language . Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some individuals think that learning language has only pragmatic usage such as traveling or working in a foreing society. While other see more complicated reasons for studying new language. This essay discuss both opinions. It is easy to understand first group of people. Indead the main language function is comminacation. Comminacation is an ability to obtain and convey information with verbal and non-verbal skills.So it is pretty logigal that people consider language as an utilizated skill.Indeed,it helps in trips abroad.Because if you know interantional language sush as english or language which is spoken in a country that you visit it brings clarity to conversations with locals. That is why you have less chances to get lost or to became frauds victim. Meanwhile you are more likely to understand local traditions and merely enjoy your adventure bacuse you understant what is hapening around. Also second language have great impact on your careir.Employers are tend to hire bilungual canditate especially in ocupation associated with interpersonal interactions. Furhermoore,it identefies you as more deticated and organised person. because language learning reqeires many time and effort on long period basic. The second group is consider language not as something particular but as spiritual level thing.They think language is not the way of speaking. This is the way you think and it has radical influence on your mindset.So this fact gives you possibility to look on the world from other unseen perspective. More over,it allows you to understand cultural context more sophisticaded and deeply. Furthermore,learning languge developes your mental skills.You have to memorise tons of diferent information while you studying and remember it in the future. This is a great long-lasting exercise for brain. Also this can prevent dementia caused by age. I cant hightligh which group are righ.Because both group are receiving the same benefits from laguage learning they are just hidden from them. In conclusion,despite distinguished purpose for learnign language all groups share equals advantages so on my opinion both opinions are true.