It is sometimes said that people should be encouraged to get married before they are 30, as this is best both for the individual and for society. Do you agree or disagree?

This subject is widley debate especially toward the families that care so much about their children and their lives. There are many prospectives toward this subject which for my opinion it dose not care much about the person prefers and dreams. On the one hand, part of them think about marriage as a pass to the adult life which the person should know how to be respinsible and take adventures on his own, but the problem in this theory that the marriage is something more serious not just step. For instance, someone can go with planned marriage without knowing anything about the person in front of him, without knowing the consequences that'll faced him in future. For example, your partner should be nice, generous and responsible, these things couldn't have known just by one meeting. On the other hand, group of them feels that marriage is a fool project. This project could make them not acheive their dreams or make thes struggle within the life. In other words, they are afraid to be responsible or to be restricted. In conclusion, marriage should not be forced below certain ages. Although, these opinions could be true at some points, suit some people's stories, but it is not a rule that must be applied on all the societies. Furthermore, marriage step must be taken by the person himself without any external effect, this will alleviating ane stress which already exists with this situation.