In order to improve a country’s education system, young students should be allowed to openly criticize their teachers during class time. What is your opinion? What are some other ways education systems could be improved?

It is often argued that students should be able to criticize their teachers in school for active participation. I strongly agree with this view because critics can improve concentration and thinking skills. One main reason I support this opinion is class with refutations can improve the quality of education. For example, teachers can prepare the class more effectively and precisely to deliver their students exact information. In addition, if the class ban any criticism, students would become passive receiver and just hearing what teachers saying. There would be many ways to enhance education systems, and it would be effective if schools encourage students to engage with their colleagues. Studying together and sharing their ideas in team can help them practice to think in various ways. Although some students would prefer to study by theirselves, team activity could be still valuable because education should include socializing with others especially before adults. In conclusion, eduation in class should allow criticism to activate classes and students. For other ways to create better educaion environments could be team works such as debates. Thus, adults should pay more attention to the way children being educated.