An increasing number of professionals, such as doctors and teachers, are leaving their own poorer countries to work in developed countries. What problems does this cause? What solutions can you suggest to deal with this situation? Discuss both these points of views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, there is a significantly increased figure of talented. For example, doctors and teachers, are traviling from their low income countries to work in high income countries.In this essay, i will discusse which correct method to solve this problem, and what troubles may cause,and give my opinion. On the one hand,the government can attract companies to invest in their countries. This lead to, create more opportunities for the professionals and found dramaticaly rise of employment. Such as,famous hospitals and universities can extend their companies by build branches then open the gate of applicants. Therefore,the number of talented people who are traviling to other countries becouse may find more chance than their country, are going to gardually decline.Which help the economy of their country. On the other hand,if professionals leave their country may happen hard situation to their country. This is because, the budget and the developing of their country may face sharply decreased. In addition,when they leave their country to other countries it cause to them problems. Such as,more congestion,decreasing the chance for citizens of emplyment and may the professionals talk different language which make slight difficulty when they cannot understand each other. As a result, people in both countries are going to compete for the jobs. In conclusion,in my opinion, government should guide their people and contract with enormous companies to invest in the poorer countries. However, this situation invented many troubles so, i think the beneficial solution is attract and convence people by their government to stay in home.