Some people think that living ịn big cities is bad for people's health. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, the question wether living in megapolises is bad for people's health has became widely debated. Some individuals beliave that the life in the big city brings many opportunities and experiences, while others believe that it harms their health. Personally, I agree with the statemant that the bennefits of the life in some major city overweights the disadvantages. Firstly, it is undenyeble fact, that the air pollusion in the big cities is stadily increasing every year. However, it has a detrimental impect on food, due to ground and water pollusion. Moreover, humens consume the chemicals that plants ablorbe, and it couses a big veriety of dessises, such as allergies, heart injeries, diebities and obesity. Furthermore, a high level of the air polussion can couse problems with focuse, and aslo can lead to the significant lose of energy. In my point of view, the aforementiond reasons are quite importaint for the general well being, and it is a matter of a choise and what aspects of the life individual priorities more. Secondly, megapolises are presenting a major number of opportunities, experienses and edvantures. The life in the big city opens planty of the dores, new people and the feeling of exeptance that here people can chose who they want to be. For instance, from my personal experiance I got the chance to compare the life in both rural and urban areas, and it is completely different, but both of them are beautifil in its own way. Moreover, I feel like I became my true self in San Fransisco, and I got an increadible careare experiance that also boosted me as a person and a chace to travel across the world. I truly believe that people should move towards the new posibilities and be open to the changes because it is the things that fulfil our life with happiness. In conclusion, due to aforementioned reasons, I tend to agree with the statemant that the advantages of the big cities overweight the small disadvantages. However, people can choose what they prioritise most but it is possible to have a balance and try to stay as healthy as posible in the big cities.