Some people think that employers should not care about the way their employees dress, because what matters is the quality of their work. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

Its widely believed that executives should not pay attention to the uniform of the staff, instead they should care about the superiority of their work. I disagree with that statement, because employees should somehow wear a special uniform in order to be distinguished from customers. Executives are the managers who should care about the politics of their workplace. In some unofficial places, such as tiny restaurants and others, workers don’t put on special clothes at all. On the contrary, these types of places are respected by local residents. In most places, there are a lot of staff who work well regardless of their clothes, partially, they don’t even care about that. Their core aim is to make money through their labour. Definitely, their boss encourages them to work hard by giving some special awards or bonuses, so as to keep productivity. Meaning they do let them work freely without any restraints On the other hand, most people reckon that only considering the quality of the work is the key option. However, it is not actually true. Most renowned companies have their own special outfit that could be recognised by every single individual. In other words, these clothes are the face and the reputation of the company. Unless there is be specific style, clients may confused and even hesitate to ask for help, thinking that they are customers too. On the other hand, wearing a special attire is written in the law. It is said that workers should put on their working uniform. For instance, in California, nearly 90% of workers wear their uniform, and their income is stable. Since technology has helped people a lot by replacing tough and detrimental jobs, making it easier for staff to work effortlessly. In conclusion, technology has a potential benefit in the workplace, making their work more productive. That’s why bosses should care about the clothes of employees, in order to stabilise it. Since these are the resemblance of the company, managers should navigate it seamlessly