Earlier working from home was discouraged. Nowadays, many organizations are encouraging telecommuting. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages. Support your opinion with examples.

In the last decades, workers were not encouraged to work remotely, In modren society many organizations are encouraging them to work remotely, Working online has a significant impact on individuals recently, The advantages of the working online it assists the employees to save money on transportation and time, For instance,Many individuals argue that working offline is reducing expenses, However, Online working reduces from 40 to 70% of expenses over the world, Furthermore, People can work for international companies without concerns. The disadvantages of working online is detrimental for the naturalty of humans.To illustrate, many employees may feel isolated or some of them find it difficult to concentrate at home, Nevertheless, working offline can advance the enviromental steadily, as a result of that, it is increase the communiction ability for workers. To conclude, although working online may reduce social interaction, it provides many advantages such as saving time and reducing expenses.