some people believe that professional such as doctors and engineers should work in the country where they did their training. Other believe that they should be free to work in another country they wish. Discuss both thses views and give your own opinion.

It is opines by my many individuals that healthcare profeshnals and engineers ought to work in the nation where they did their training, where as critics of this notion believe that it does not mater from where they were educated, its is their choise to work anywhere they want in the world, in the following paragraphs I will share my views on both aspects and give my own perspective of ageryment. Mases who are incline towards the above statement think this way because it is more confortable for doctars and engineers to undertake their job dutyes from where they got their traning. It is quite ovbias that place where we use to practice makes us more confident to perfome. For example students of Harverd universty did research and published an artical that if any profesional is doing there job where they got their certificats are less likely to make errors which further leads to more accuracy. Disbelivers argue that, it must be a persons choise to select country where they want themself to be posted because the amount of hardwork it takes to be in the either of this occupations are emance therefore professionals always look for better opertunity when it comes to job enviornment and pay. And more importantly they are trained to work in any condeations. Lastly, I respect the argument made by both sides however I am more incline towads the opinion that it should be their choise to chose weather or not they want to stay or migrate to other country.