Q. Some people say that excessive noise should be a criminal offence, while others say they should be free to make noise without limitation. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is opine by may individulas that producing immance sound ought to be an unlawfull activity, whereas others believe that doing noise pollution should not be ristricted. This essay will shed light on both views, followed by my personal opinion. Mases who are not big fan of making noice strongly encourage authorities to punish exessive noice makers, because it disrupt our societis peace and prospariti. Furthermore, creating too much noice can lead to someonce death, such as hart patients. Artical published by Hindustan Times on 3rd of march reveled that sixty out of hundred hart patients lost their lives due to extreem exposure to sound. On the other hand critics of this notion advocate that people who enjecting sound in the atmosphere must not be held guilty, as they live in free a country and sometimes playing loud music is the way of celebration in certain cultures therefore, charging them for makeing noice will be disrespectfull for whole community. Lasty I firmly believe that making too much noice should be a criminal offence, because the fact is beyond dout that it is directly affecting valnrables in our society. And as far as celebration is concern, should be done by the permition of the city council in a place where sound does not have adverce affect on individuals.