Robots‌ ‌can‌ ‌free‌ ‌people‌ ‌from‌ ‌difficult‌ ‌and‌ ‌dangerous‌ ‌work.‌ ‌However,‌ ‌some‌ ‌people‌ ‌are‌ ‌worried‌ ‌about‌ ‌the‌ ‌possible‌ ‌dangers‌ ‌robots‌ ‌may‌ ‌create. Discuss‌ ‌the‌ ‌benefits‌‌ ‌of‌ ‌using‌ ‌robots‌ ‌and‌ ‌the‌ ‌‌possible‌ ‌dangers‌‌ ‌associated with ‌them.‌ ‌

Nowadays, many people are using robots in daily life than the past especially in high-risk environment such as factory and surgery room. Even though adapting robots may prevent people from considerable amount of difficulties, some people believe they can bring more severe problems to society. This essay will discuss both the benefits and drawbacks of this trend. One major advantage of utilizing robots is that they can improve accuracy of work. For example, when a patient needs surgery which is quite complicated, the whole surgery process can be affected by doctor's conditions and skills. However, if people put robots instead of doctors, they would accomplish surgeries without many variations. On the contrary, inducing robots may be controversial because their performance can be out of human value. In general, people invent robots and put ideal process, however, it is difficult to trust robot itself. For example, especially when they are dealing with human's life, they can decide there's low possibilty of revival and try another method, however doctors can try what they believe, and succeed a surgery.  In conclusion, although using robots several benefits, it also has some drawbacks. Overall, both aspects should be carefully considered.