there has been an icrease in the number of parents who are choosing to educate their children at home instead of sending them to school.The advantages of this outweight the disadvantage

Nowadays, there has been a significant increase in the number of parents who are choosing to educat their children at home instead of sending them to school. There are advantages to this, and also disadvantages. For example, when clan application at apartment, it is a great way to communicate with parents, which is a plus. But there are also minuses, such as being isolated from friends, less communication, and pressure. I think the disadvantages of this outweigh the advantages. Studying at home has advantages such as saving time and also safety. When children have leisure time, they can communicate with their parents and speak with their parents. Children have extra time to improve communication with parents, and they have to study all subjects at home. Secondly, homeschooling has no bullying, which is an increasing problem every year. At home, students are safe and feel comfortable. They do not have to worry about bullying. Children can be more comfortable and feel safe and happy while learning something, such as learning a foreign language. However, there are a lot of disadvantages. For example, when children study at home, there is stress and less communication with friends, as they do not have friends. It is an isolated world, and children may not have confidence or may not speak around people because they do not have experience. They do not have the chance to talk to people or give presentations, therefore, this can make them shy and nervous when they meet new people. Learning to communicate with other people is an essential part of life. I think parents should create opportunities for their group to course at academy. It is very necessary for kids. When children talk to their friends, they learn how to speak in front of community. School helps them. Therefore, parents must create opportunities for their ancestors to examination at school. In conclusion, parents play a role in their children's lives, and parents must create opportunities for their ancestry. In the future, children can become great doctors, professors, or teachers if parents support them.