There is no doubt that globalisation has benefited the world by bringing together people, business and nations. People who criticise it stand in the way of progress. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In this modern era, muliple nations have increased their cooperation with each other. This has provided a boom to thier growth and mulple opportunities and higher lifestyle to the human society. While, some individuals consider this to have negative impact on their life, i strongly agree that people who are against these changes are an obstacle to the development of these nations. To commence with, with the help of globalisation, multiple foreign companies are able to expand thier facilites in other countries. This not only provides the citizens with multiple job opportunites but also advance and innovative products. For example, Apple which is one of the major tech company in the world have multiple factories and offices in developing countries like China, India, and Bangladesh. This help the local community to get high paying jobs and even learn about the advanced technology which could have been took years, just with the help of the goverment. Inaddition to that, international students get multiple opportunities to leave their home town and study abroad, helping them to build a successful carrer. To be more clear, some student are unable to get good education locally, as their education system is not developed. However, as they can travel to countries like Canada, United States, and united Kingdom. They are able to enroll into advanced courses and gain skills and knowlege, which will help them to build thier career. In summary, globalizaiton has bought multiples job opportunities and educational benefits for the people. For this reason, i stongly belive that people should be a part of this revolution rather than slowing it down.