Nowadays, eating healthy food is difficult.Do you agree or disagree

In contemporary society, there is an ongoing debate about whether maintaining a nutritious diet has a number of challenges than vice versa. While many people find it challenging to sustain healthy eating patterns, I firmly believe that it would be easier by utilising healthy tracking devices and following advice from qualified experts. ​Admittedly, there are several complications in maintaining a healthy diet. First and foremost, staying healthy is becoming increasingly difficult due to processed foods and a sedentary lifestyle, because most community are used to consuming unhealthy foods, such as fast food. Apart from this, busy individuals may prefer to eat high-protein cuisine, including brochette, toasty, and somsa, which, in turn, makes them suffer from problems of obesity. ​Despite the factors mentioned above, I strongly trust that maintaining a healthy diet can become easier with some actions. Firstly, there are many modern tools which help to lose weight and keep fit. Also, people can use these instruments in different places. As a result, individuals can achieve opportunities of maintaining healthy eating habits. Secondly, people can improve their healthy eating habits by following the experts ' counselling. For instance, foods recommended by experts help society maintain a healthy diet. ​In conclusion, although nowadays maintaining healthy eating habits is complicated because of various unhealthy cuisines, I am in favour of the fact that if population can exercise with constant physical activities as well as obey experts ' advice, they may maintain their healthy eating conduct.