some people believe that the best way of learning about life is by listening to the advice of family and friends. other people believe that the best way of learning about life is through personal experience. compare adventages of two different ways. which do you think is prefable? use specific examples.

Some individuals consider that the best way of learning about life is by listening to the advise of famili and friends while others believe that the best way of learning about life is through personal experience. On the one hand listening advises of adults who are wisdom and already saw push and ups of life is beneficial. They can give advises from their experiences, mistakes. They want us to be happy and do not feel those pain from making mistakes. For instance they often give good suggestions about real life situations and when youngsters want to start something they surrly ask advise from them. Moreover, through their life they saw a lot of hardships, problems and they definitely know how to overcome them. Their advises are good and crucial for us and be helpful in many cases. For example we believe in words our elders say, and often think them what they would do in such situatins and rely them. On the other hand, not everyone is wise and make conclusions from their mistakes to give you advise. Some adults can be in the same line as you, and don't think better than you. Relying only on them is also a crucial mistake, everyone should have their opinions and choices. For example you see older people but he thinks even worse than you can think they simply have not become wise yet. Moreover by dealing with problems and difficulties people start to think better and become stronger. If one has not their ability to think about their own needs, he simply become addicted to others help. Personally I consider that listening to advises and suggestions of older people is beneficial but not every time. Everyone should learn how to overcome the problems by himself and should not let to define them. In conclusion, people may listen to the words of adults but having personal experience and learning things by himself is important.