Some people think that children should begin their formal educatiom at a very early age. Some think they should begin at least 7 years old. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Whether starting formal education from an early age or not, this argument has a lot of points of view. For me, I strongly agree to educate children from an early age for multiple aspects. Firstly, children at their youngest have a lot of practical skills, and a lot of effort can be applied to them to improve. Of course, I agree to educate them in all sections from their youngest age to develop their skills in a practical way. Kids from an early age focus on body language, which is forgotten when they grow up; therefore, focusing on keeping these kinds of skills is essential. As they grow, these skills are permanently with them, and for this, I would consistently support educating my children from a young age, formally in their classes and officially in schools. Secondly, which is really common, most people don't know the value of their children being taught. In other words, being able to educate your children in a certain way is very critical for their personal growth. However, parents who educate their children from a late age do not associate with the modern world nowadays, and this argument also encourages teaching and caring for children from a young age, formally in schools. In conclusion, I would recommend parents all around the world care about their children and educate them formally in schools and educational places; moreover, this is going to be very beneficial for their children permanently.