Nowadays the number of students who migrate abroad for higher education has been significantly increased. Mention advantages and disadvantages of it.

In recent a year, It is often adubt about the children study abroad for higher educations. In my opnion, I extrmally believe that education out side has many of the benefit. In reality, many of people believe that wasting of time and money. However, others prefer sent their students for cuontey their studying in the foargon of country. In this essay will discuses both prespectives and extending my view. competitive On the one hand, A lot of people prefer that, sent their students abroad. For manily reason, They will back to improve the industry in their country. As result, Nowadays there are 65% more companies from the Information technology sector in Riyadh compared to ten ten years ago which opened a lot of new jobs. In additionally, We have a job with have high salary, you are more competitive. Such as, the occupation in senior of a software developer increase a salary last to years up to 30% comparing past the years. On the other hand, families often prefer their child near them. For a lot of reasons, first, they always say that should be study internal to be close to them. Moreover, offer money and keep them a front their eye. Also, Support our an economy of cycle. For instance, In 2002 universities of the KSA are lost a approximately 40 to 50% because of the scholarship program at the time. Overall, it seems advisable that the decision to keep should be based to each parents and their ability. I am high recommend that might out to made balnce between a life and study cycles, especially for students in early age. In conclusion, it seems advisable that the decision to keep should be based to each parents and their ability. I am high recommend that studying abroad is more useful on quality of life.