The influence of Al is growing rapidly. Some people are excited about the possibilities while others are terrified. What is your opinion about it?

In today's fast paced world, the artificial intelligence is growing rapidly. A few individuals are excited about the opportunities given by AI whereas others are terrified. From my perspective, artificial intelligence is very beneficial for individuals in academics as well as their everyday’s lives. To begin with, artificial intelligence provides many benefits to people. It is believed that, introduction of artificial intelligence makes every day tasks easier. This is because anybody can get guidance at any time by searching online. Thus, the task can be solved immediately. For instance, introduction of chatGPT helps the students to do their assignment or any other task. Furthermore, many people are delighted to use new features to make their problem solved easily and also helps to save their time in terms of researching anything. As a person can just prompt the problem in AI platform and can get the desired result quickly. Before the introduction of AI, person need to research more in order to get the exact solution. In addition to this, it is believed that AI makes the transportation better. As, the most latest news regarding traffic jams are updated regularly. Due to this, it is easy for a common person to know the best route to travel. Along with this, the google maps gives an opportunity to access any location by guiding proper direction. This makes travel more easier as compared with the paper maps. For example, if anybody goes into the wrong direction, then AI technology corrects it right away and gives best route. To conclude, I would say artificial intelligence is very beneficial in today's era. It makes the life easier by getting proper guidance on education, technology, and health related.