ou should spend about 40 minutes on this task. Many believe that modern technology has brought people together, but others say that it has driven us apart. Discuss both viewpoints and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge and experience.

In the present scenario, the human society started to invest its time, and money to develop advanced technology. Although, people are able to utilize the technology to stay connected. Some individuals believe that this trend has made them move further away. This Essay will examine both view points before presenting my take on this matter. To commence with, devices like labtops or Smartphones made people stay closer than ever. To elaborate more, they are able to use those devices to communicate with people from different nations, which helps them to stay connected. For example, a large quantity of users prefer to talk with their friends or family members on video or voice call. This can be achieved by using social media applications like Instagram, and whatsapp. On the other hand, masses are able to access countless types of sources of entertainment as the technology have made it easier to watch content or to use it according to their needs. As a result, users have become addicted to watching movies, listening to songs, or use social media. Moreover, as a survey conducted in 2024, ninety four percent of youngsters ages sixteen to twenty five, spend seven hours everyday using social medial. This can make them stay inside, and ignore their friends and family. In summary, i believe with the introduction or modern technology people are able to socialize with their family or friends on a regular basis even if they are living in an another nation. However, the usage of these tech should be limited as it can make you addictive and effect the social life.