These days, mobile phones and the internet are very important to the ways in which people relate to one another socially. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

In this time, smart phones and uses of internet are becoming crucial in which masses can more socially. Due to this trend people can disconnect because they can reduce face to face meetings and they can get some health related issues. However, who are living far away from their parents they can get in touch with one click. I gonna discuss these points in upcoming paragraphs. To begins with, it is easiest way to communicate, to justify it more, some people are living far away from both their families and friends they can talk with them easily. Owing to, multifarious apps such as, WhatsApp, facebook, and instagram are on the smart phone. For example, it is found that these applications are more used for making calls or doing chitchat by those people who are leaving outside of nation. Nevertheless, people can get disadvantages as well, to elaborate more, due to more screen time they gets disconnected from their love ones. Hance, they just prefer to scrolling while sitting on one place. In which, they can get numerous health issues such as, wether their eyesight can be effected or their can face obesity. Which brings to certain difficulties in their lives. For instance, in United Kingdom, in the early age children get started to visit different for their eyesight just because of phones. To conclude, although phones have some merits which makes individuals lives easy even yet, over screen time brings to many problems for people which they need to deal for long time.