Nowadays it's possible for people to buy many products or pay for treatments that help them to look younger. Is this a good thing or a bad thing?

Recently, people can look younger by buying some products or treatments. I believe that this is a good thing because this trend positively affects our society. This fashion can strengthen not only our confidence but also our mental health. A young appearance makes people feel more confident and energetic. In modern life, outlook has become more important than before. Most people focus on how they look and spend more money on the treatments. My girlfriend has told me ''A good outlook can bring her a delighted mood all day''. This emotion could apply to work and share to others. In this way, people enhance their work efficiency. Therefore, I agreed people use items or medical techniques to make themselves younger. In addition, many studies have revealed that people's physical conditions can directly affect mental health. In many medical examples, patients who suffered from a long-term physical disease, have a higher probability to gain mental disease. Conversely, if we have a good outlook and body, we could have a good mental condition. In this situation, we can go beyond the age limitations that are set by ourselves. Olders can do more challenges or high-tension activities. It shows that a younger face makes us live in a younger way. In conclusion, I totally agree that people having many products and treatments that help them to look younger is really a good sign. This tendency made people believed thay still young, give they confidence to face challenges and also let every have a healthy mental condition.