Many aspects of the way people dress today are influenced by global fashion trends. How has global fashion become such a strong influence on people’s lives? Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

In recent years, global fashion trend influence people ’s dress has become increasingly common. This essay will discuss reasons for global fashion became that strong and explain why i believe it is negative development. There are several reasons why this happens. The main reason is people often dresses like what global people dress. For example, if global fashion trend is long sleeve shirts, most people will consider about those rather than short sleeve. Furthermore, It is often seemed in hollywood star’s fashion example. If any hollywood star wear red scarfs, the number of people with red scarf will increase, then, red scarf will become global fashion trend. To conclude, people ’s fashion often influenced by global trend, on the other hand people ’s fashion choice create global fashion trend. In my opinion, this is a negative development. This is because global fashion trend can bind rights of people who pretends more unique fashion designs. For instance, If people wear a opposite design of global fashion, people might will dislike them. That is because global fashion design embedded our subconscious that what we should wear. Furthermore, we have to design like what we want not like global people ’s fashion. As a result, Influenced by global design have some negative sides. In conclusion, although modern design is strongly influenced by global design for a several reasons such as dress like their idols. I believe it is negative development of modern fashion design.