It is important for children ,young adult, working people, and the retired to have at least one hobby. What's your opinion about this?

Involving in a hobby, is an exetremly a recreation for a person's life. My opinion is that every individuals need to have intrest for any calming time pass activity.In this essay, I will explain you some benifits of maintaining a hobby. To begin with, Old days kids have being trained with some recreation activities from their schools. As an example, reading books, collecting stamps, make some handcrafts, drawings, are the most popular activities amongst these. I can remember in my child hood, I used to collect different stamps in my leasure time and I had made some beautiful scrap books in an attarctive way. Moreover, Some people use to listen music as their hobby. In addition, who ever the person, a child, a young adult, a working individual or either a retired person should find a spare time to attend for some angaging activities. As an instance, in 2025 recent research in world health organiozation declair that 40% people arround the world, mostly suffer with some non contageous deseases like, Blood pressure, blood sugar, anxiety, because of the life and job stress. Although, in fact the pofessionalists state that job pressure and living pressure are the major issues for this impact. As a consequence, each an every individuals might be facing for this divastate. Not only that, their working capasity also diminishing. However, same professionalism have been recommended some important tips on behalf of this social decline. They stated that poccessing a hobby is one of the major sollution to this mind stressfullness, and people must be implemented at least one of a recreation activity as their preferences. To conclude, a hobby makes them satisefaction, create a calming enviroment and it may increase the skill development as well. On the other hand, this would be the most powerful method to raise their possitive thinking.