Some say that music plays an important role in society while others think it is simply a form of entertainment. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

There is a widespread opinion that music places a crucial role in our society while someone argue and consider it only as leisure activitie or the way to have fun. This essay will discus both views before presenting my own. On the one hand,playing on a musiical instrument provide having a good time alone or with your friends.Because music are often encourage peoples to gather up in bands what help socialization. it is a great opportunity to chat with others band members or to find individuals with common hobbies despite the music. Moreover, music always has been asosiated with entertainment.All valuable events such as weddings,dates,anniversaries accompanies with it.Even in a common friends meeting music has an influence on creation of ambient and cozy atmosphere. On the other hand, music helps to get rid from anxiety and frustration thoughs.When individuals produce a beatifull sounds it had charming effect and cause a state similar to meditation.During which they discract from realm forget about problems and just enjoy the moment. As a result prevention of depresion and positive contribution to mental well-being. Furthermore, music has became a historical herritage for every nations.Each country has own folk music which directly reflects local traditions and culture and escort each national holliday.So music is representative of whole cultural groups. In my opinion music is more that just a way of entertaiment.Because it can be used in variety of differs aspect of human being.Peoples finds friend, figh depresion, create a cultural legacy with help of music. In conclusion,individuals who see a music only as a fun a terribly wrong. Music is a fully independent art with many branches in it. Also it distinct form of trans and everyday companien in all aspect of human life.